About

Located in the Dallas Design District, Pettigrew has served the design community for more than 62 years.  Delivering traditional, transitional, and contemporary luxury furnishings and lighting remains a passion of ours whether our clients are interior designers, builders or homeowners.

Our online galleries are just a glimpse into the offerings we feature on our showroom floor, and those that come from our full-service on-premise custom furniture and lighting workrooms.

Pettigrew and its staff supports local artists. From our cabinet makers, custom finishers, upholsterers and lighting specialists to the featured fine artists, Pettigrew continues its commitment to quality.

Come meet us in person, browse our vignettes and let Pettigrew help turn your dream space into a real space.  We promote a fully interactive design adventure:  Touch, feel, test, compare, monitor, and modify as you wish. It’s all part of the experience: Live.  Sleep.  Eat.  Pettigrew.

Location

1805 Market Center Boulevard
Dallas, Texas 75207

Hours M-F 9AM – 5PM
Saturday by Appointment

Phone 214.747.2232
Toll Free 800.766.7048

Sales

Matthew Wilson, Sales Manager
matthew@pettigrew-usa.com

Patrick Larocca, Sales Associate
patrick@pettigrew-usa.com

Merritt Conway, Sales Assistant
merritt@pettigrew-usa.com

Lighting

Jim Palmer, Lighting Director
jim@pettigrew-usa.com

Greg Clayton, Installation & Cleaning
greg@pettigrew-usa.com

Jose Bravo, Assistant Lighting Director
jose@pettigrew-usa.com

Management

Dena Didas, CFO
dena@pettigrew-usa.com

David R. Wildman, Partner
david@pettigrew-usa.com